Anders Krohn: 2008 F2000 Champion

Anders Krohn claimed the 2008 F2000 Championship title today with a sweep at Mosport. With two races remaining on the schedule, the Norwegian driver took his seventh win of the year driving for Anderson Racing.

Chris Miller, Kyle Marcelli, and Jonny Baker remain in a heated battle for second spot. All three drivers had a successful showing at Mosport, finishing inside the top 10 in both races. The final two races of the 2008 season will take place September 20-21 at New Jersey Motorsports Park.

Click here to read an interview with Anders Krohn from earlier this season.

No comments: