World Series by Renault Test at Paul Ricard

The World Series by Renault began their three-day test this morning for the 2009 season at Circuit Paul Ricard. I've managed to put together a list of drivers from today's test (Day 1). Feel free to add names or comments below in the appropriate section.

Here's a list of "who's testing with who?"

Carlin: Daniel Ricciardo, Oliver Turvey
Comtec: Riki Christodoulou, Christopher Zanella, Max Chilton
Draco: Marco Barba, Omar Leal, Tristan Vautier
Epsilon: Dani Clos, Roberto Merhi
Fortec: Dean Smith, Jake Rosenzweig
KTR: Geoffrey Kwong, Sten Pentus
P1 Motorsport: Walter Grubmuller, Antonio Da Costa
Pons: Jesse Krohn
Prema: Claudio Cantelli, Pal Varhaug
RC Motorsport: Michael Rossi, Jakub Knoll
Tech 1: Anton Nebilitskyi, Alexandre Marsoin, Albert Costa
Ultimate/Signature: Greg Mansell, Cesar Ramos, Esteban Guerrieri

No comments: